fc31949d84 · Uitrol 10-11-2026 16:37 · Updated 2026-11-10 16:39:27 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?